Get your free website from Spanglefish

Committee Members


Mrs Janet Bowen, Lord-Lieutenant of Ross and Cromarty, Skye and Lochalsh

Treasurer Dr Moira Mckenna
Secretary Mrs June Lee
Members Mr John Mackenzie
  Mr Alastair Kennedy
  Ramsay McGhee
  Steve Macdonald
  Alpha Munro
  Drew Moodie - Head Girl Dingwall Academy
  Monica Urquhart
Advisors Highlife Highland - Fiona Richardson
  Highland Youth Convener - Maria Roberts




Click for Map WikanikoWork from Home
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy